For inquiries regarding Admissions, please contact:

Touro College of Pharmacy
Office of Admissions, Suite 511
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd
New York, NY 10027
(212) 851-1192 ext 2569
admissions.pharmacy@touro.edu

For ALL other information:

info.pharmacy@touro.edu
(646) 981-4700

For the Faculty Directory, please click here.

For the Administration and Staff Directory, see below:

ADMINISTRATION

Zvi Loewy, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
Phone: (646) 981 – 4718
zvi.loewy@touro.edu

Michael Escott, M.A.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Phone: (646) 981 – 4724
michael.escott@touro.edu

Thomas Cook, Ph.D.
Director of Program Assessment
Phone: (646) 981 – 4734
thomas.cook@touro.edu

Audrey Jacobson, M.D., M.P.H., M.A.
Director of Public Health Education, Practice and Research
Phone: (646) 981 – 4706
audrey.jacobson@touro.edu

Hilda Nuamah, M.P.A.
Director of Admissions
Phone: (212) 851-1192 ext. 2569
hilda.nuamah@touro.edu

Dipan Ray, Ph.D.
Director of Practice Experiences
Phone: (212) 851-1192 ext. 2501
dipan.ray@touro.edu

STAFF

Suzannah Callaghan, LCSW
Mental Health Counselor
Phone: (646) 981 – 4720
suzannah.callaghan@touro.edu

Mary Clarke
Student Affairs
Phone: (646) 981 – 4723
mary.clarke@touro.edu

Jonathan Encarnacion
Pharmacy Practice Administrative Assistant
Phone: (646) 981 – 4749
jonathan.encarnacion@touro.edu

Christine Greaves
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (646) 981 – 4700
christine.greaves@touro.edu

Johanna Gutierrez
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (212) 851-1192 ext. 2578
johanna.gutierrez@touro.edu

Shakira Kennedy
Administrative Assistant, Admissions Department
Phone: (212) 851-1192 ext. 2554
shakira.kennedy3@touro.edu

Margaret Lefort
Office of Practice Experience
Phone: (212) 851 – 1192 ext. 2562
margaret.lefort@touro.edu

Tara Osei-Bonsu
Lab Technician
Phone: (646) 981-4730
tara.osei-bonsu@touro.edu

Jamillah Salters
Practice Experience Program Coordinator
Phone: (212) 851 – 1192 ext. 2509
jamillah.salters@touro.edu

Sunil Shakya
IT System Administrator
Phone: (646) 981 – 4737
sunil.shakya@touro.edu

Miguel Toribio
Practice Experience Program Director
Phone: (212) 851 – 1192 ext. 2511
miguel.toribio@touro.edu