NameTitleContact Info
Nima Akhavein, Ph.D.Assistant Professornima.akhavein@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 449
(646) 981 - 4754
Bardia Askari, Ph.D.Assistant Professorbardia.askari@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 543
(646) 981 - 4727
Haregewein Assefa, Ph.D.Associate Professorharegewein.assefa@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 430
(646) 981 - 4743
Mariana Babayeva, M.D., Ph.D.Associate Professormariana.babayeva@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 433
(646) 981 - 4740
Paramita Basu, Ph.D.Assistant Professorparamita.basu@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 539
(646) 981 - 4726
Thomas Cook, Ph.D.Associate Professor
Director of Program Assessment
thomas.cook@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 502
(646) 981 - 4734
John Fisher, Ph.D.Associate Professorjohn.fisher@touro.edu
2090 ACP Blvd., Room 509A
(212) 851 -1192 ext. 2590
Shakira KennedyAdministrative Assistantshakira.kennedy3@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 506
(646) 981 - 4729
Zvi Loewy, Ph.D.Professor
Department Chair
zvi.loewy@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 507
(646) 981 - 4718
Varda Sandweiss, M.S.Assistant Professorvarda.sandweiss@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 538
(646) 981 - 4725
Deborah Williams, M.D., Ph.D.Associate Professordeborah.williams@touro.edu
2090 ACP Blvd , Rm. 601
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2542