NameTitleContact Info
Joyce Addo-Atuah, Ph.D.Associate Professorjoyce.addo-atuah@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 429
(646) 981 - 4744
Mary Choy, Pharm.D., CGPAssociate Professormary.choy@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd., Rm. 516
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2577
Evangelina Berrios-Colon,
Pharm D., MPH, BCPS, CACP
Associate Professorevangelina.berrios-colon@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 515
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2592
Kenneth Cohen, Pharm.D., Ph.D., CGPAssociate Professorkenneth.cohen@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 509D
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2560
Blake Fountain, MPHCoordinator of Public Health Experiential Education and Community Engagement
Assistant Professor
blake.fountain@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 446
(646) 981 - 4753
Levita Hidayat, Pharm.D.Assistant Professorlevita.hidayat@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 603H
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2505
Charnicia E. Huggins, Pharm.D., M.S.Assistant Professorcharnicia.huggins2@touro.edu
230 West 125th St.
(646) 981 - 4721
Audrey Jacobson, MD, MPH, MAProfessor
Director of Public Health Education, Practice, and Research
audrey.jacobson@touro.edu
230 West 125th St., Rm. 526
(646) 981 - 4706
Craig Kovera, Ph.D.Associate Professorcraig.kovera@touro.edu
230 West. 125th St. , Rm. 431
(646) 981 - 4742
William Lundmark, MLISAssistant Professor and Electronic Resources Librarianwilliam.lundmark@touro.edu
230 W. 125th St., Rm 315
(646) 981 - 4531
Ronnie Moore, Pharm.D.Senior Director of
Practice Experience
ronnie.moore@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd,Rm. 509C
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2582
Shreya Patel, Pharm.D., BCPSAssistant Professorshreya.patel@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 603D
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2572
Dipan Ray, Ph.D.Director of Practice
Experience
dipan.ray@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 509B
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2501
Rebecca Salbu,
Pharm.D., CGP
Associate Professorrebecca.salbu@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 517
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2561
Batoul Senhaji-Tomza, PharmD, MPHAssociate ProfessorBatoul.Senhaji-Tomza@touro.edu
230 W. 125th St, Rm. 528,
(646) 981 - 4710
Nataliya Shinkazh, Pharm.D., BCPS, CDEAssistant Professornataliya.shinkazh@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 603E
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2564
Maureen Sullivan, Pharm.D.Associate Professormaureen.sullivan@touro.edu
230 West. 125th St. , Rm. 505
(646) 981 - 4733
Miguel ToribioAdministrative Assistant miguel.toribio@touro.edu
230 West. 125th St. , Rm. 406A
(646) 981 - 4749
Brandon Vachirasudlekha, Pharm.D.Assistant Professorbrandon.vachirasudlekha@touro.edu
230 W. 125th St.
Keith Veltri, Pharm.D.Associate Professorkeith.veltri@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 514
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2503
Shelly Warwick, Ph.D.Associate Professor and Director of Library and Information Servicesshelly.warwick@touro.edu
230 W. 125th st., Rm 315
(646) 981 - 4529
Deborah Wittman, Pharm.D.Assistant Professordeborah.wittman@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd,Rm. 513
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2574