NameTitleContact Information
Joyce Addo-Atuah, Ph.D.Associate Professorjoyce.addo-atuah@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 429
(646) 981 - 4744
Bardia Askari, Ph.D.Assistant Professorbardia.askari@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 543
(646) 981 - 4727
Haregewein Assefa, Ph.D.Associate Professorharegewein.assefa@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 430
(646) 981 - 4743
Mariana Babayeva, M.D., Ph.D.Associate Professormariana.babayeva@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 433
(646) 981 - 4740
Paramita Basu, Ph.D.Assistant Professorparamita.basu@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 539
(646) 981 - 4726
Evangelina Berrios-Colon,
Pharm D., MPH, BCPS, CACP
Associate Professorevangelina.berrios-colon@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 515
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2592
Christine Caruso, Ph.D.Assistant Professor
christine.caruso@touro.edu
230 West 125th St., Rm. 502
(646) 981 - 4719
Mary Choy, Pharm.D., CGPAssociate Professormary.choy@touro.edu
230 West 125th St., Rm. 446,
(646) 981 - 4753
Kenneth Cohen, Pharm.D., Ph.D., CGPAssociate Professorkenneth.cohen@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 509D
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2560
Thomas Cook, Ph.D.Assistant Dean - Academic Affairs

Associate Professor
thomas.cook@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 524
(646) 981 - 4734
Vinnie Dam, Pharm.D., M.S.Senior Director of Practice Experiencevinh.dam@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 509A
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2582
John Fisher, Ph.D.Associate Professorjohn.fisher@touro.edu
230 West 125th St., Rm. 446
(646) 981 - 4741
Levita Hidayat, Pharm.D.Assistant Dean, Clinical

Assistant Professor
levita.hidayat@touro.edu
230 West 125th St., Rm. 446
(646) 981 - 4709
Charnicia E. Huggins, Pharm.D., M.S.Assistant Professorcharnicia.huggins2@touro.edu
290 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 516
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2559
Audrey Jacobson, MD, MPH, MAProfessor
Director of Public Health Education, Practice, and Research
audrey.jacobson@touro.edu
230 West 125th St., Rm. 507
(646) 981 - 4706
Priyank Kumar, Ph.D.Assistant Professorpriyank.kumar3@touro.edu
230 West 125th St., Rm. 536
(646) 981 - 4750
Zvi Loewy, Ph.D.Interim Dean

Professor and Chair
zvi.loewy@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 529
(646) 981 - 4718
William Lundmark, MLISAssistant Professor and Electronic Resources Librarianwilliam.lundmark@touro.edu
230 W. 125th St., Rm 315 (646) 981 - 4531
Catherine A. Millares-Sipin, Pharm.D., CGP, BCPS, BCACP Associate Professorcatherine.millares-sipin@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 603F
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2502
Shreya Patel, Pharm.D., BCPSAssistant Professorshreya.patel@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 514
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2572
Dipan Ray, Ph.D.Director of Practice
Experience
dipan.ray@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 509B
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2501
Rebecca Salbu,
Pharm.D., CGP
Associate Professorrebecca.salbu@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 517
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2561
Varda Sandweiss, M.S.Assistant Professorvarda.sandweiss@touro.edu
230 West 125th St. , Rm. 538
(646) 981 - 4725
Batoul Senhaji-Tomza, PharmD, MPHAssociate Professor
Batoul.Senhaji-Tomza@touro.edu
230 W. 125th St, Rm. 526,
(646) 981 – 4710
Nataliya Shinkazh, Pharm.D., BCPS, CDEAssistant Professornataliya.shinkazh@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 512
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2564
Suzanne Soliman, Pharm.D.Associate Dean - AssessmentSuzanne.Soliman2@touro.edu
230 West. 125th St. , Rm. 528
(646) 981 - 4754
Maureen Sullivan, Pharm.D.Associate Professormaureen.sullivan@touro.edu
230 West. 125th St. , Rm. 530
(646) 981 - 4733
Brandon Vachirasudlekha, Pharm.D.Assistant Professorbrandon.vachirasudlekha@touro.edu
290 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd, Rm. 603J
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2556
Keith Veltri, Pharm.D.Associate Professorkeith.veltri@touro.edu
230 West 125th St., Rm. 449
(646) 981 - 4755
Shelly Warwick, Ph.D.Associate Professor and Director of Library and Information Servicesshelly.warwick@touro.edu
230 W. 125th st., Rm 315 (646) 981 - 4529
Deborah Williams, M.D., Ph.D.Associate Professordeborah.williams@touro.edu
230 West 125th St., Rm. 505
(646) 981 - 4735
Deborah Wittman, Pharm.D.Assistant Professordeborah.wittman@touro.edu
2090 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd,Rm. 513
(212) 851 - 1192 ext. 2574